https://mobirise.com/

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 2021
  • Thursday, July 01

    Terrace

    Flashback - Groovy

  • Friday, July 02

    Terrace

    Bounce! - Groovy

  • Saturday, July 03

    Terrace

    Michael Veili / Antosha

  • Wednesday, July 07

    Terrace

    Culture Black - Groovy (Canceled)

  • Thursday, July 08

    Terrace

    Retro Flashback - Groovy (Canceled)

  • Friday, July 09

    Terrace

    Freestyle - DJ Groovy

  • Saturday, July 10

    Terrace

    Michael Veili & Maxxx

  • Wednesday, July 14

    Terrace

    Culture Black - Groovy

  • Thursday, July 15

    Terrace

    Retro Flashback - Groovy

  • Friday, July 16

    Terrace

    The 2000s Party - Maxxx / David Thanh

  • Saturday, July 17

    Terrace

    Silver Ivanov / Antosha

  • Wednesday, July 21

    Terrace

    Culture Black - Groovy

  • Thursday, July 22

    Terrace

    Retro Flashback - Groovy

  • Friday, July 23

    Terrace

    Best of Dance Music - DR. FeelGood

  • Saturday, July 24

    Terrace

    NYKO

  • Wednesday, July 28

    Terrace

    Black Culture Groovy

  • Thursday, July 29

    Terrace

    Retro Flashback - Groovy

  • Friday, July 30

    Terrace

    Briliantin party

  • Saturday, July 31

    Terrace

    Burlak / Michael Veili


Best of Dance

July 23rd

Best of Dance Music with DR. FeelGood



Corporate Events

With available space that can hold up to 500 people, Culture Beat Club offers the perfect hire space for corporate parties and company events.

Birthday Parties

Enjoy an unforgetable birthday or any personal party. Culture Beat is a great place for an unforgettable experience with your friends.

Promotions

Promote your products and services or present your company in a casual atmosphere. An alternative place to show your new startup or idea.

DJ Parties

Some of the best parties in Sofia with our great DJs. Whether you would like to just have a drink or hit the dance floor, Culutre Beat Club is the place.

MUSIC





PHOTOS

TABLE RESERVATION

FOLLOW US